

Ballot Style 48 (D24)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		Davenport Community School District School Board Director	
` Ken Croken	•	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)	
Mike Matso		○ W Kent Barnds	
WINE Watso			
(Write-in vote, if any		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Aldern	of Davenport nan At-Large o More Than Two)		
Jazmin New	vton		
Kyle Gripp			
La Canna L	Dixon		
(Write-in vote, if any	y)		
(Write-in vote, if any	y)		
2nd Wa	of Davenport ard Alderman o More Than One)		
Tim Dunn			
Write-in vote, if any	avenport		
School I	y School District Board Director D More Than Four)		
Karen Kline	-Jerome		
Linda Hayes	s		
Daniel Gosa	a		
Andrew Kaเ	ufman		
Connie King			
Kent Pausti	an		
	y)		
Write-in vote if any			
	(A)		
(Write-in vote, if any			
(Write-in vote, if any (Write-in vote, if any (Write-in vote, if any (Write-in vote, if any	y)		